Skip To Main Content

Home

New Monmouth Elementary School is a learner-centered community.
Nurturing Lifelong Learners

New Monmouth Elementary School is an inclusive community campus that nurtures young students to become lifelong learners. 

New Monmouth Elementary School students participate in an exploration fair.
Exploring Their Passions

New Monmouth Elementary School students participate in an exploration fair, in which they conduct in-depth research on a topic of their choice and demonstrate what they have learning by presenting their findings to the school community.

New Monmouth Elementary School students pose with a collection of blessing bags containing goods they collected.
Serving Their Community

New Monmouth Elementary School students pose with a collection of blessing bags containing goods they collected from a community donation drive. The packages are then distributed to community members in need.

New Monmouth Elementary School students conduct news reports about the power of nature.
New Monmouth News

New Monmouth Elementary School students conduct news reports about the power of nature during an authentic learning opportunity that required extensive research and the presentation of findings in a newsroom environment.

New Monmouth Elementary School is a learner-centered community.
A Learner-Centered Community

New Monmouth Elementary School is a learner-centered community that supports its students by providing a fun, safe and engaging educational environment. 

Mission & Philosophy

About Us

The Middletown Township Public School District will collaborate as a unified community to empower each student to achieve their fullest potential by providing an engaging, inclusive, and safe educational environment. The District will responsibly and effectively utilize available resources to promote life-long learning and responsible citizenship to our students throughout their learning journey. The District will encourage students to develop their imagination and creativity, aspire to greatness, value diverse perspectives, and demonstrate cultural competence as global citizens to prepare for future academic, career, and personal success.

New Monmouth Elementary School Students Celebrate Their Educators

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Anti-Bullying Resources